Pioneering Education

Our holistic and innovative concept promotes students’ individual strengths, gives courage for personal development and makes fit for the digital future. formatio Private School is a state-approved school with full public rights. We have been offering prime education for primary, secondary and upper-secondary levels since 1995. Our pioneering school concept has been awarded the European Language Label by the European Commission.

Get to know formatio

School levels of the formatio private school

Primary School

Creative, imaginative, explorative, curious, responsible, independent and (media)-literate: we encourage our students to be all that. We offer bilingual and cross-curricular teaching and use digital media sensibly in our classroom. Our daily project afternoons enable students to be guided by their personal interests.

to Primary School
School levels of the formatio private school

Secondary School

We give students plenty of room to discover their personality and develop their talents. Our differentiated educational program promotes learning in four core areas: personal & individual, plurilingual & language sensitive, digital & connected and collaborative & cooperative. This ensures the best basis for attending an upper secondary school or pursuing vocational training.

to Secondary School
School levels of the formatio private school

Upper Secondary School

Our Upper Secondary School offers more than just an internationally renowned Matura. Students are optimally prepared for an academic career in the global world by focusing on the core areas character development, plurilingualism, digital media & digitization and connectivity & connectedness.

to Upper Secondary School
formatio Privatschule – Illustration book-sharpener
formatio Privatschule – Illustration globe-like

Cooperations

Accreditations

Partners

formatio Privatschule – Illustration draw-together

Tag der offenen Tür am
Sa, 11. Februar 2023

Wir laden Sie herzlich ein von 09:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr den Schulalltag live mitzuerleben und persönlich mit unseren Lehrpersonen ins Gespräch zu kommen!

zum Programm

Schulstufen der formatio  Privatschule

Primarschule

Unsere Lernenden sollen sich kreativ, fantasievoll, forschend, entdeckungsfreudig, verantwortungsvoll, selbständig und medienkompetent erleben. Wir bieten bilingualen und fächerübergreifenden Unterricht, den sinnvollen Einsatz digitaler Medien, ermöglichen täglich interessengeleitete Projektnachmittage und sorgen für eine anregende Gestaltung unserer Lern- und Klassenräume.

zur Primarschule
Schulstufen der formatio  Privatschule

Sekundarschule

Wir geben Schülerinnen und Schülern viel Raum für die Entdeckung ihrer Persönlichkeit und die Entfaltung ihrer Talente. Unser differenziertes Bildungsprogramm fördert in den Bereichen persönlich & individuell, plurilingual & sprachensensibel, digital & vernetzt sowie gemeinschaftlich & kooperativ. Damit sind die optimalen Grundlagen für den Besuch einer weiterführenden Schule oder die Berufsausbildung gelegt.

zur Sekundarschule
Schulstufen der formatio  Privatschule

Oberstufengymnasium

Das Oberstufengymnasium bietet mehr als eine international anerkannte Matura. Die Schülerinnen und Schüler werden in den Kernbereichen Persönlichkeit, Plurilingualität, Digitalisierung und Vernetzung optimal auf eine akademische Karriere in der globalen Welt vorbereitet.

zum Oberstufengymnasium
formatio Privatschule – Illustration book-sharpener
formatio Privatschule – Illustration globe-like

Kooperationen

Akkreditierungen

formatio Privatschule – Illustration draw-together